» » Various - Morning Has Broken
Various - Morning Has Broken mp3 flac

Various - Morning Has Broken mp3 flac

MP3 1879 mb. | FLAC 1299 mb.

Performer: Various
Album title: Morning Has Broken
Released: 1972
Style: Folk Rock
Category: Rock / Pop / Folk, World, & Country
Rating: 4.1 ✦
Other format: VOC FLAC DTS AA XM APE AC3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sunday's Problem* Morning Has Broken
Written-By – Cat Stevens
A2 The Rhythm Of Life Pretty World
A3 Ebony Everything's Come And Gone
A4 Reece Kirk Vincent
Written-By – Don McLean
A5 John Telford If You Could Read My Mind
Written-By – Gordon Lightfoot
B1 Steve Gilpin Spring
Written-By – John Tipton
B2 Sunday's Problem* Song For A Winter's Night
B3 Corben Simpson Jean
B4 Steve Jameson Sunshine
Written-By – Steve Jameson
B5 The Rhythm Of Life Sunny Skies
Written-By – James Taylor


  • Producer – Girvin O'Strange

Album files Various - Morning Has Broken