» » Angelina Jordan - The EP
Angelina Jordan - The EP mp3 flac

Angelina Jordan - The EP mp3 flac

MP3 1997 mb. | FLAC 1651 mb.

Performer: Angelina Jordan
Album title: The EP
Released: 2017
Category: Jazz
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: MOD AC3 VOC MMF DMF XM AAC

Download links

Angelina Jordan - The EP
MP3 version RAR archive

1651 downloads at 31 mb/s

Angelina Jordan - The EP
FLAC/APE version RAR archive

1313 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Put a Spell on You
Written-By – Screamin' Jay Hawkins
2 Our Day Will Come
Written-By – Mort Garson
3 When You're Smiling
Written-By – Joe Goodwin, Larry Shay, Mark Fisher
4 Fly Me to the Moon
Written-By – Bart Howard
5 What a Difference a Day Makes
Written-By – Maria Grever, Stanley Adams
6 Back to Black
Written-By – Amy Winehouse, Angelina Jordan, Mark Ronson


First physical release by Jordan containing three previously unreleased tracks.
CD is housed in a jewel case.
No credits are given and track times are not found on the release.
Back to Black is a reworked version of Winehouse's song with Jordan's lyrics.

Album files Angelina Jordan - The EP